Breaking boundaries..

img_5407

There are some people you meet on your journey and you just instantly connect with. You completely get each other and a bond of friendship forms almost instantaneously.

Last night I had a sleep over with a couple of friends and watched some films and ate my body weight in sugar (something I don’t usually do). It was a really nice evening something I hadn’t done in a while.

I forgot how nice it was to watch films with other people and start cry laughing through parts of it making jokes about the film.

I really enjoy hanging out with my friends even though I am comfortable with my own company. I need to remember to push my boundaries and go out of my comfort zone sometimes, it’s so easy to shrug of things just because I’d rather stay at home and chill.

Im glad I decided to do something different last night, hopefully the first of many.

Leave a comment