Getting over..

It’s always hard to see someone who once made you so happy being happy with someone else.

Even though it’s been over a year now social media makes it difficult to forget.

I’m over it and I know that God has better plans for me, but I just can’t help wonder why my ex was in a relationship with me for over a year when he wanted to be with someone else, someone who he is now with. It just makes me slightly upset to know someone was just stringing you along. Don’t get me wrong I’m happy that I’ve had this experience to learn from and I learnt a lot about myself but I just felt I was lied to and I believed every word.

Anyone else ever get like this? Let me know..

Leave a Reply

